OUR PRODUCT BENEFITS

EVOBEND – the world novelty in the field of long-folding machines. Many years of development work guarantee unrivalled quality and flexibility in bending. In addition to highest energy efficiency, the new machine also ensures your industrial safety by means of servo-electric safety fences. Discover these and many more advantages of the revolutionary EVOBEND.

UNRIVALLED FLEXIBILITY

The revolutionary and patented bending system enables bending freedom never seen before. Bends up to 300° (150° “up and down”), which are a major problem with other long-folding machines, are considered standard on the EVOBEND. Thus, it is possible to produce more demanding sheet metal profiles at low cost.

Every owner of a long-folding machine knows the problem that during the bending process the bending cheek rubs over the sheet metal resulting in scratches. There is almost no more damage to the workpieces on the EVOBEND.

These facts allow a significant saving of time and therefore also costs during the bending process.

ADVANTEGES DUE TO COMPACT DESIGN

By taking spatial planning into account as early as the development stage, we achieve significant advantages. Compared to other long-folding bending machines, the EVOBEND requires considerably less space.

Steadily rising premises expenses are a decisive factor nowadays. You will be surprised by how much space your conventional bending machine takes up compared to an EVOBEND.

Contact us and we will support you with individual space planning to make the best use of the available space.

UNSERE PRODUKT BENEFITS

EVOBEND – die Weltneuheit im Bereich der Langabkantmaschinen. Langjährige Entwicklungsarbeit garantiert unerreichte Biegequalität und -flexibilität. Neben höchster Energieeffizienz sorgt die neue Maschine auch für Ihre Arbeitssicherheit mit Hilfe servo-elektrischer Sicherheitszäune. Entdecken Sie diese und viele weitere Vorteile der revolutionären EVOBEND!

UNERREICHTE FLEXIBILITÄT

Das revolutionäre und patentierte Biegesystem ermöglicht eine bisher nie dagewesene Biegefreiheit. Büge bis zu 300° (150° “up and down”) sind für die EVOBEND Standard, was bei anderen Langabkantmaschinen ein Hauptproblem darstellt. So können anspruchsvollere Blechprofile bei niedrigem Aufwand gefertigt werden.

Jeder Besitzer einer Schwenkbiegemaschine kennt das Problem, dass beim Biegevorgang die Biegewange über das Blech scheuert und dabei zerkratzt. Auf den Werkstücken der EVOBEND entstehen nahezu keine Beschädigungen mehr.

Diese Tatsachen ermöglichen eine deutliche Zeit- und somit auch Kosteneinsparung beim Biegevorgang.

VORTEILE DURCH KOMPAKTE BAUWEISE

Durch Berücksichtigung der Raumplanung bereits bei der Entwicklung erzielen wir signifikante Vorteile. Die EVOBEND benötigt im Vergleich zu anderen Langabkantmaschinen deutlich weniger Platz.

Stetig steigende Raumkosten sind heutzutage ein entscheidender Faktor. Sie werden überrascht sein, wieviel Platz Ihre herkömmliche Biegemaschine im Vergleich zu einer EVOBEND benötigt.

Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir unterstützen Sie bei der individuellen Raumplanung, um die vorhandenen Platzverhältnisse optimal zu nutzen.